WelcomeNingguo Zhongyi Wear-resistant Material Co., Ltd.

TechnologySupport

SupportTechnology

Mica

Date:2015-01-14    Views:1698

mica

Concept: mica is a kind of rock making mineral, usually in the form of pseudohexagonal or rhombic plate, sheet and columnar crystal. The color varies with the chemical composition, and it is mainly deepened with the increase of Fe content. Mica has the characteristics of insulation, high temperature resistance, luster, stable physical and chemical properties, good insulation, elasticity and toughness, and also the properties of being peeled into elastic transparent sheet.

Mineral composition:

The main minerals of dolomite pegmatite ore are microcline, feldspar, quartz and dolomite, and the secondary minerals are biotite, ferroaluminosite, tourmaline, apatite, beryl and ilmenite.

Apatite, diorite, diopside, calcite, carbonate rock and microcline are often found in the vein of the gold mica deposit.

Dolomite in the fine dolomite deposit accounts for 50-70% in general, K-feldspar and quartz account for about 10%, and the trace minerals are magnetite and limonite.

Main uses:

The most used in industry is Muscovite, followed by phlogopite. It is widely used in building materials industry, fire fighting industry, fire extinguishing agent, welding strip, plastic, electrical insulation, paper making, asphalt paper, rubber, pearlescent pigment and other chemical industries. Ultrafine mica powder is used as functional filler for plastic, paint, paint, rubber and so on, which can improve its mechanical strength, enhance toughness, adhesion, anti-aging and corrosion resistance.

Medicine: Mica, sweet taste, flat sex, the main muscle like dead people do not feel. It is cold and hot when it is injured by wind evil. It is like sitting on a boat, dizzy, with the ability to build and remove wind evil, enrich five organs, increase fertility, make eyes bright, and wear the body for a long time, light and smart, and prolong life. Also known as cloud beads, cloud Hua, Yunying, cloud fluid, cloud sand, phosphorite, produced in the deep valley of the mountain.

Special functions: mica has high insulation strength, high resistance, low dielectric loss, arc resistance, corona resistance and other excellent dielectric properties, and has hard texture, high mechanical strength, high temperature resistance and rapid temperature change, and good physical and chemical properties such as acid alkali resistance. Therefore, mica is widely used in radio industry, aviation industry and motor manufacturing, It is also widely used in coating, paint, plastic, linoleum, paper making, oil field drilling, decoration and makeup industries. In paint, it can reduce the damage of ultraviolet or other light and heat on the paint film, increase the acid resistance, alkali and electrical insulation performance of the coating, improve the frost resistance, corrosion resistance, tenacity and compactness of the coating, reduce the permeability of the coating, and prevent spots and cracks.

In industry, it mainly uses its insulation and heat resistance, acid resistance, alkali resistance, compression resistance and stripping property, and is used as insulation material for electrical equipment and electrical equipment; Secondly, it is used to manufacture the windows and mechanical parts of steam boiler and smelting furnace. Mica crushing and mica powder can be processed into mica paper, and can also replace mica sheet to manufacture various low cost and uniform thickness insulation materials.

Prev:Perlite

Next:Gesso

久久99精品久久久久久艹

歡迎光臨寧國市中意耐磨材料有限公司官方網站

技術支持Support

Support技術支持

云母

發布日期:2015-01-14    瀏覽次數:3723

云母
概念:云母是一種造巖礦物,通常呈假六方或菱形的板狀、片狀、柱狀晶形。顏色隨化學成分的變化而異,主要隨Fe含量的增多而變深 。云母的特性是絕緣、耐高溫、有光澤、物理化學性能穩定,具有良好的隔熱性、彈性和韌性,又有被剝成具有彈性的透明薄片的性能。
礦物組成:
白云母偉晶巖礦石的主要礦物為微斜長石、長石、石英和白云母等,次要礦物為黑云母、鐵鋁榴石、電氣石、磷灰石、綠柱石和鈦鐵礦等。
金云母礦床礦脈中經常出現磷灰石、透閃石、透輝石、方解石、碳酸鹽巖和微斜長石等礦物。
碎細白云母礦床白云母一般占50~70%,鉀長石及石英占10%左右,微量礦物為磁鐵礦和褐鐵礦。
主要用途:
在工業上用得最多的是白云母,其次為金云母。其廣泛的應用于建材行業、消防行業、滅火劑、電焊條、塑料、電絕緣、造紙、瀝青紙、橡膠、珠光顏料等化工工業。超細云母粉作塑料、涂料、油漆、橡膠等功能性填料,可提高其機械強度,增強韌性、附著力抗老化及耐腐蝕型等。
藥用:云母,味甘,性平,主治肌肉像死人一樣沒感覺。傷于風邪而發冷發熱,如同身體坐在船上,頭暈目眩,具有砌除風邪,充實五臟,增加生育能力,使眼睛明亮,久服身體輕便靈巧,延長壽命。又名云珠、云華、云英、云液、云砂、磷石,產于山中深谷處。
特殊功能:云母具有較高的絕緣強度和較大的電阻、較低的電介質損耗和抗電弧、耐電暈等優良的介電性能,而且質地堅硬,機械強度高,耐高溫和溫度急劇變化并具有耐酸堿等良好的物化性能,因此,廣泛用于無線電工業、航空工業、電機制造,它還廣泛用于涂料、油漆、塑料、油氈、造紙、油田鉆井、裝飾化妝等行業,在油漆中可減少紫外線或其它光和熱對漆膜的破壞,增加涂層的耐酸、堿和電絕緣性能,提高涂層的抗凍性、抗腐蝕性、堅韌性和密實性、降低涂層的透氣性,防止斑點和龜裂。
工業上主要利用它的絕緣性和耐熱性,以及抗酸、抗堿性、抗壓和剝分性,用作電氣設備和電工器材的絕緣材料;其次用于制造蒸汽鍋爐、冶煉爐的爐窗和機械上的零件。云母碎和云母粉可以加工成云母紙,也可代替云母片制造各種成本低廉、厚度均勻的絕緣材料。

 

上一條:珍珠巖

下一條:石膏粉

蕪湖貸款

久久99精品久久久久久艹